Richard Dawkins on Palestine, Jews, Science and the Burqa – Newsnight

I respect this man so much. Richard Dawkins is a source of truths for me. He presents the facts of truths and this often angers people who has a problem with it (the truth). When people have a firm belief it is often upsetting when presented with argumentable logic against these firm beliefs. Mr Dawkins does an important thing, he forces truth upon a world so deep in fairy tales and otherwise imaginary personal truths.

I see the world much like he does and share many of his beliefs. I welcome the truth, I seek it, I want it. Therefore I do not reject it and this is why I likeĀ Richard Dawkins.

One thought on “Richard Dawkins on Palestine, Jews, Science and the Burqa – Newsnight

Leave a Reply

